Kasserer


Bestyrelsen 2020

Formand


Jørn Petersen

Flintegårdsvej 2

4270 høng

Tlf. 21 63 77 40

E-mail: bork@waoomail.dk


Janni Brenholdt

Kløvervænget 30

4300 Holbæk

Tlf. 42 20 40 75

E-mail:Janni.brenholdt@glostrup.dk

Næstformand

Sekretær

og

Hop ansvarlig

Bestyrelsesmedlem



Poul Erik Nielsen

Margrethevej 3

4520 Svinninge

Tlf. 61 35 73 41

E-mail:pen180456@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

HOLBÆK KANINAVLERFORENING

En lokalforening under Danmarks Kaninavlerforening

Jan Nielsen

Dumdalsvej 4, Soderup

4340 Tølløse

Tlf 51 62 18 62

E-mail jun@pc.dk


Dorte Olsen

Tjørnevej 6

4300 Holbæk

Tlf: 40 46 32 95

mail: dorte@spotplace.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Julie Dall

Egernvej 11

4300 Holbæk

Tlf 30 68 51 72

E-mail: julie.s.d.dall@gmail.com


Karina Rosa Larsen
Parkvej 6B

4230 Skælskør

Tlf. 50 48 52 32 

mail: larsen.karina@ymail.com 


Suppleant


Henrik Sørensen

Tjørnevej 6

4300 Holbæk

Tlf: 41 24 63 53

mail: henrik@spotplace.dk


Suppleant


Jacob Brenholdt

Kløvervænget 30

4300 Holbæk

Tlf 24 49 10 37

mail jacob@jjob.dk


 


   Copyright © All Rights Reserved